Posted in Love Letter From Thief X, Review, Voltage INC

Review for Sweet Cafe :Yuki Arisugawa ( Be Mine ,Racing Heartbeat) No Spoiler

sweet-cafe-by-voltage-2-b-512x250

Hi~

Because of the autumn sale, I finally got one character that I have been swoon for his appearance last night : Yuki from Love Letter from Thief X. And he is really sweet. If anyone is into guys that is always looking out for you, he is the one for you. Enough of fangirling and back to the actual topic: Sweet cafe stories.

Sweet cafe stories are relatively short especially those from coin drop, ( if anyone is interested, I could make an article for coin drop stories. ((I have completed the entire coin drop collection))) But the one that you buy with the tickets are not that bad actually but still short.

So as my ‘flame’ for Yuki have not died, I decided to get Yuki’s stories from Sweet cafe to continue this’ fire’ of mine (*ノ∀`*)

12026515_10153864430414311_524193119_n                      12007298_10153864430474311_2110583765_n

The “Be Mine” and “Racing Heartbeat” is a standard series that most Voltage inc games would have, and it’s guaranteed to be sweet in some way or another. So to anyone who have limited amount of tickets and you want to buy a Sweet cafe story, I would highly recommend these 2 series as they would really make your heart race and be his. (*/∇\*)

I love the way Yuki is always looking out for the MC. The way he wants to show his love to the MC is always the sweetest. “Though silent yet deadly” is a phrase that describes Yuki perfectly.

For “Racing Heartbeat”, you get to see Yuki being more straight-forward with his feelings and his ‘forbidden’ interaction with the MC is once again, the cutest o(>.<)o

But “Be Mine”, there’s a POV (point of view, or in this case point of HIS view) where you are able to witness Yuki’s love for the MC and his desire for her to know how much he love her.  I actually like the fact he use his mother’s name for it. ( Not Spoiling, I think)

Once again, if anyone is thinking about getting his story from Sweet Cafe, please do. I highly recommend Yuki Arisugawa, but if you have to choose from ” Be mine” and “Racing Heartbeat”, I would recommend “Be Mine”. It actually shows more of Yuki’s feelings and how much he cares for the MC.

Have fun~

Author:

I read alot, range from mystery to romance to junior novels. My most favorite books are "Can you keep a secret" and "Howl's moving castle" (yes, its a book) My favourite series is " A series of Unfortunate Events: Baudelaire Orphans" Because of this, I tend to speed read. My most recent love are Voltage Otome games. (They are really good at calling a girl's heart) So yea...

Leave a Reply

