Posted in My Wedding and 7 Rings, Review, Voltage INC

Review for Seiichirou Hayami Main Story POV – 7 Rings


12041946_10153864614334311_74374057_n

Hi~

His POV is finally out!!!

Sei’s devotion for the MC is EPIC! I actually like the fact that he is always keeping a look out for her, and have been interested in his story since 7 Rings has been released. But he have to be the last one to be released, the wait is agony. And a month after his Main Story is released, his POV is finally here!!! I got it the moment my Iphone notify me. (So efficient)

So for his POV, if anyone is looking for any lovey dovey scene, this POV don’t have any of it. His POV is actually quite short, not much conflicts just that she’s the CEO granddaughter and he is just carry out his duties. Not very exciting, but still sweet. He do have the urge to touch the MC but he kept it all in too well, which may the story a bit more bland.

But overall its not that bad. Unless you can’t resist the temptation and urge to buy, or if you are not a huge fan of Hayami. His POV is actually quite predictable, In fact, if you couldn’t love him in Main Story, his POV doesn’t do much for his situation. I was a teeny tiny disappointed with his POV, his urge doesn’t really make me squeal like a little fan girl so yeah.

Have fun~

Author:

I read alot, range from mystery to romance to junior novels. My most favorite books are "Can you keep a secret" and "Howl's moving castle" (yes, its a book) My favourite series is " A series of Unfortunate Events: Baudelaire Orphans" Because of this, I tend to speed read. My most recent love are Voltage Otome games. (They are really good at calling a girl's heart) So yea...

2 thoughts on “Review for Seiichirou Hayami Main Story POV – 7 Rings

    1. Hi!
      That depends on what type of guys that you like.E.g for people who like it rough, baddest bidder would be an option. Or if you like something sweet, Finally in love again ( The MC is older than all of the guys except for one) or the famous Forged wedding is cute. 10 days with my Devil is abit rush and sudden. The recent Voltage game “My first last kiss” have a better character development. One of my favorite is actually Serendipity Next Door( but Voltage drop it), Masaomi, but the plot of the story is quite typical young girl’s dream. For 7 rings, I actually have an unexpected bias, which is Kai. He was actually the last character I bought, later than Hayami. but he have an interesting twist to his story. therefore you can try his story. For a tear-jerking story, Ren is your choice, especially is POV. but read his main story first than the POV. Hope it helps.
      Have fun~

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

